Contact

Get In Touch

First
Last

Address

Linco-Precision, LLC
900 West Main Street
El Paso, IL 61738-0037

Phone & Fax

Phone: 309-527-6455
Fax: 309-527-6600

Email

info@lincoprecision.com

Contact a Linco Precision Team Member

Precision Sales

Rich Meyer
Precision Ag Specialist
(Northern & Central Wisconsin)

Mobile Phone: 715-213-7501
rmeyer@lincoprecision.com


Andy Waters
Precision Ag Specialist
(Central Illinois)

Mobile Phone: 217-670 4435
andytwaters@gmail.com


Allen Tompkins
Precision Ag Specialist
(Southern Illinois)

Mobile Phone: 618-713-4883
atompkins@lincoprecision.com


Dale Livingston
Product Sales & Support

Mobile Phone: 217-306-5618
daleli13@yahoo.com


Chris Wood
Precision Ag Sales

Mobile Phone: 309-621-5400
cwood@lincoprecision.com

Equipment Sales

Kent "Skip" Klinefelter
Owner, Chief Executive Officer

Mobile Phone: 217-473-2471
skip@lincoprecision.com


John Kelly
Sales & Truck Design Manager

Office Phone: 309-527-6455
jkelly@lincoprecision.com


Mardell Bottles
Equipment & Parts Specialist

Office Phone: 309-527-6455
mbottles@lincoprecision.com


Mike Kirwan
Ag Equipment Sales
(Central Illinois)

Mobile Phone: 309-533-9087

mkirwan@lincoprecision.com


Troy Neil
Equipment Sales
(Southern Illinois)

Mobile Phone: 618-431-3508
tneil@lincoprecision.com

 


Allen Tompkins
Precision Ag Specialist
(Southern Illinois)

Mobile Phone: 618-713-4883
atompkins@lincoprecision.com

Parts Department

Mike Kirwan
Parts Manager

Office Phone: 309-533-9087
mkirwan@lincoprecision.com


Chris Corry
Parts

Office Phone: 309-527-6455
ccorry@lincoprecision.com


Brian Heiken
Parts - Warehouse Office

Office Phone: 309-527-6455
bheiken@lincoprecision.com


 

Office Staff

Dan Puent
Accounting, Office Manager

Office Phone: 309-527-6455
dpuent@lincoprecision.com


Diane Unzicker
Administration

Office Phone: 309-527-6455
dunzicker@lincoprecision.com


Shop Manager

Bill Lorenz
Shop Manager

Office Phone: 309-527-6455
blorenz@lincoprecision.com