Menu

Contact

Get In Touch

First
Last

Address

Linco-Precision, LLC
900 West Main Street
El Paso, IL 61738-0037

Phone & Fax

Phone: 309-527-6455
Fax: 309-527-6600

Email

info@lincoprecision.com

Contact a Linco Precision Team Member

Precision Sales

Andy Waters
Precision Ag Specialist
(Central Illinois)

Mobile Phone: 217-670 4435
andytwaters@gmail.com


Brian Carlson
Precision Ag Specialist

Mobile Phone: (309) 307-9005
bcarlson@lincoprecision.com


Anthony Milanko
Precision Ag Specialist

Mobile Phone: (815) 677-8187
anthonym@lincoprecision.com


Dale Livingston
Product Sales & Support

Mobile Phone: 217-306-5618
daleli13@yahoo.com


Matt Rusteberg
Precision Ag Sales

Mobile Phone: (618) 484-5239
mattr@lincoprecision.com

Equipment Sales

Ryan Brown
Territory Manager
(Northern Illinois & Southern Wisconsin)

Mobile Phone: (309)533-1067
rbrown@lincoprecision.com


Kent "Skip" Klinefelter
Owner, Chief Executive Officer

Mobile Phone: 217-473-2471
skip@lincoprecision.com


Thomas Pajak
Territory Manager
(Eastern Illinois)

Mobile Phone: 309-824-1050
thomas.pajak@lincoprecision.com


Tom McKain
Equipment Sales
(East Central Illinois)

Mobile Phone: (812) 564-1661
tomm@lincoprecision.com


Lloyd Lewis
Equipment Sales
(Southern Illinois)

Mobile Phone: (618) 713-4883
lloyd.lewis@lincoprecision.com

Parts Department

Mike Kirwan
Parts Manager

Office Phone: 309-533-9087
mkirwan@lincoprecision.com


Chris Corry
Parts

Office Phone: 309-527-6455
ccorry@lincoprecision.com


Brian Heiken
Parts - Warehouse Office

Office Phone: 309-527-6455
bheiken@lincoprecision.com

Office Staff

Dan Puent
Accounting, Office Manager

Office Phone: 309-527-6455
dpuent@lincoprecision.com


Diane Unzicker
Administration

Office Phone: 309-527-6455
dunzicker@lincoprecision.com


Shop Manager

Bill Lorenz
Shop Manager

Office Phone: 309-527-6455
blorenz@lincoprecision.com