Menu

Sales

Sales

Andy Waters
Precision Ag Specialist
(Central Illinois)

Mobile Phone: (217) 670 4435
andytwaters@gmail.com


Matt Rusteberg
Precision Ag Sales

Mobile Phone: (618) 484-5239
mattr@lincoprecision.com


Anthony Milanko
Precision Ag Specialist

Mobile Phone: (815) 677-8187
anthonym@lincoprecision.com


Kevin Lilienthal
Sales/Service Technician
(On-site service for all equipment/precision)

Mobile Phone: (309) 830-6300
kevin@lincoprecision.com

Ryan Brown
Territory Manager
(Northern Illinois & Southern Wisconsin)

Mobile Phone: (309) 533-1067
rbrown@lincoprecision.com


Tom McKain
Equipment Sales
(East Central Illinois/Indiana)

Mobile Phone: (812) 564-1661
tomm@lincoprecision.com


Lloyd Lewis
Equipment Sales
(Central Illinois)

Mobile Phone: (618) 713-4883
lloyd.lewis@lincoprecision.com


Thomas Pajak
Territory Manager
(Southern Illinois)

Mobile Phone: (309) 824-1050
thomas.pajak@lincoprecision.com


Mike Kirwan
Truck Equipment Sales/Inside Sales

Mobile Phone: (309) 533-9087
mkirwan@lincoprecision.com

 

Get Started with Linco Precision

Contact Us