SALES

Andy Waters
Precision Ag Specialist
(Central Illinois)

Mobile Phone: (217) 670-4435
andytwaters@gmail.com


Matt Rusteberg
Precision Ag Sales

Mobile Phone: (618) 484-5239
mattr@lincoprecision.com


Anthony Milanko
Precision Ag Specialist

Mobile Phone: (815) 677-8187
anthonym@lincoprecision.com


Scott Woker
Precision Sales

Mobile Phone: (618) 977-0688
scottw@lincoprecision.com


Corey Ward
Precision Ag Sales
(Western Illinois/ Eastern Iowa)

Mobile Phone: (309)703-6890
cward@lincoprecision.com

Kevin Lilienthal
Sales/Service Technician
(On-site service for all equipment/precision)

Mobile Phone: (309) 830-6300
kevin@lincoprecision.com


Brandon Gerecke
Precision & Equipment Sales/Service

Mobile Phone: (573) 212-3302
brandong@lincoprecision.com


Mike Kirwan
Truck Equipment Sales

Mobile Phone: (309) 533-9087
mkirwan@lincoprecision.com

 

Lloyd Lewis
Sales Manager
(Southern Illinois)

Mobile Phone: (618) 713-4883
lloyd.lewis@lincoprecision.com


Ryan Brown
Territory Manager
(Western Illinois & Southern Wisconsin)

Mobile Phone: (309) 533-1067
rbrown@lincoprecision.com


Tom McKain
Equipment Sales
(Eastern Illinois & Indiana)

Mobile Phone: (812) 564-1661
tomm@lincoprecision.com


Drew Pfiester
Equipment Sales
(Eastern Illinois)

Mobile Phone: (309) 307-9005
drewp@lincoprecision.com


Thomas Pajak
Territory Manager
(Southern Illinois)

Mobile Phone: (309) 824-1050
thomas.pajak@lincoprecision.com

Get Started with Linco Precision