Menu

Sales

Sales

Andy Waters
Precision Ag Specialist
(Central Illinois)

Mobile Phone: 217-670 4435
andytwaters@gmail.com


Chris Wood
Precision Ag Sales

Mobile Phone: 309-621-5400
cwood@lincoprecision.com


Caleb Stahl
Precision Ag Specialist
(On-site service for all equipment/precision)

Mobile Phone: (309)307-9005
cstahl@lincoprecision.com


Kevin Lilienthal
Sales/Service Technician
(On-site service for all equipment/precision)

Mobile Phone: 309-830-6300
kevin@lincoprecision.com

Ryan Brown
Territory Manager
(Northern Illinois & Southern Wisconsin)

Mobile Phone: 309-533-1067
rbrown@lincoprecision.com


Benji Emerick
Equipment Sales
(Southern Illinois)

Mobile Phone: (618)713-4883
bemerick@lincoprecision.com


Mike Barringer
Equipment Sales
(East Central Illinois)

Mobile Phone: 217-372-6398
mbarringer@lincoprecision.com


Thomas Pajak
Territory Manager
(Eastern Illinois)

Mobile Phone: 309-824-1050
thomas.pajak@lincoprecision.com


John Kelly
Truck Sales & Design
(Serving customers nationwide)

Mobile Phone: 309-854-3849
jkelly@lincoprecision.com

Get Started with Linco Precision

Contact Us