Menu

Sales

Sales

Andy Waters
Precision Ag Specialist
(Central Illinois)

Mobile Phone: 217-670 4435
andytwaters@gmail.com


Allen Tompkins
Precision Ag Specialist
(Southern Illinois)

Mobile Phone: 618-713-4883
atompkins@lincoprecision.com


Chris Wood
Precision Ag Sales

Mobile Phone: 309-621-5400
cwood@lincoprecision.com


Kevin Lilienthal
Sales/Service Technician
(On-site service for all equipment/precision)

Mobile Phone: 309-830-6300
kevin@lincoprecision.com

Jake Ralph
Territory Manager
(Northern Illinois & Southern Wisconsin)

Mobile Phone: 309-824-1050
jralph@lincoprecision.com


Mike Kirwan
Ag Equipment Sales
(Central Illinois)

Mobile Phone: 309-533-9087
mkirwan@lincoprecision.com


Troy Neil
Equipment Sales
(Southern Illinois)

Mobile Phone: 618-431-3508
tneil@lincoprecision.com


Allen Tompkins
Equipment Sales
(Southern Illinois)

Mobile Phone: 618-713-4883
atompkins@lincoprecision.com


John Kelly
Truck Sales & Design
(Serving customers nationwide)

Mobile Phone: 309-854-3849
jkelly@lincoprecision.com

Rich Meyer
Precision Ag Specialist
(Northern & Central Wisconsin)

Mobile Phone: 715-213-7501
rmeyer@lincoprecision.com

 

Get Started with Linco Precision

Contact Us